On July 20th, Benjamin Netanyahu will pass David Ben Gurion as Israel's longest-serving prime minister, with both having accrued their tenure in non-consecutive terms. Netanyahu is also currently the third most “veteran” leader among the OECD nations. KAN's Naomi Segal heard more from Dr. Ofer Kenig, a research fellow at the Israel Democracy Institute, who conducted a comparison study on long-serving leaders.