עורכת ומגישה: נוגה קליין

רשימת השירים:

John Cale - Night Crawling 
The velvet underground - All Tomorrow's Parties
Dry Cleaning - Scratchcard Lanyard
Dry Cleaning - Anna Calls From The Arctic 
Billy Nomates - No
Kate Bush- The Fog
Perfume Genius - Photograph 
Sinéad O'connor - Never Get Old 
Fontaines D.C. - In ár gCroíthe go deo
Fontaines d.c. - I love you New Order - Dreams Never End