עורכת ומגישה: נוגה קליין

רשימת השירים:

Jockstrap - concrete over water
Hot chip - hurache lights
Hot chip - freakout/release
The normal - Warm leatherette
Le tigre - deceptacon
Terry poison - comme ci comme ca
Css - let's make love and listen to death from above
Sorry - let the lights on
Two lone swordsmen - the lurch
Interpol - evil
Interpol - something changed
Chameleons - Second skin